44 Évaluations
4.14
Série
Partie 7 undefined 11
Langue
Anglais
Catégorie
Thrillers
Durée
14h 55min

Ghost Target: Ryan Drake Book 6

Auteur: Will Jordan Narrateur: Sam Devereaux Livre audio

An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.
Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for treason. On the run from the corrupt CIA Deputy Director Marcus Cain, he has settled in a remote French safehouse. His uneasy peace is soon shattered by a startling force. Meanwhile, with the war in Afghanistan faltering, the ambitious Cain claims to have a plan to destroy al-Qaeda's top commanders. And nobody will stand in his way. Backed into a corner, and suspecting Cain's motives, Drake turns to the deadly but unpredictable Anya – once Cain's protégé, now his most bitter enemy. With the fate of the War on Terror potentially hanging in the balance, Drake and a hastily assembled team travel to Pakistan to intercept Cain. As loyalties are tested and scores are settled, only one side will survive…

© 2020 QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd (Livre audio) ISBN: 9781004016198