118 Évaluations
3.97
Série
Partie 6 undefined 8
Langue
Anglais
Catégorie
Policiers et suspense
Durée
9h 39min

The Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6

Auteur: Nick Louth Narrateur: Marston York Livre audio

He was never truly gone, only biding his time...
Late on midsummer's night there is a splash in the river Thames. A body is found on an island, asphyxiated and laced with strange markings. For DCI Craig Gillard it's a baffling case. The victim's identity is elusive, clues are scarce and every witness has something to hide.
Meanwhile one of Britain's deadliest serial killers is finally up for parole after a deal to reveal the location of two missing bodies. The felon has his own plans to get even with witnesses, accusers and the officer who caught him thirty years before. And who was that? A young trainee, by the name of Gillard.
An explosive crime thriller from master storyteller Nick Louth, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Cara Hunter and Robert Bryndza.

© 2020 QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd (Livre audio) ISBN: 9781004019557

Explorer plus