2 Évaluations
7h 39min

The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking-Glass, The Hunting of the Snark & Alice's Adventures Under Ground

Auteur: Lewis Carroll Narrateur: Adrian Praetzellis, Eric Leach, Phil Chenevert Livre audio

The Complete Alice in Wonderland Collection includes the four original stories about Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll.
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (commonly shortened to Alice in Wonderland) is an 1865 novel written by English author Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a young girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar, anthropomorphic creatures. The tale plays with logic, giving the story lasting popularity with adults as well as with children. It is considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense genre. Its narrative course, structure, characters, and imagery have been enormously influential in both popular culture and literature, especially in the fantasy genre.
Included in this collection:
1. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (1865)
2. Through the Looking-Glass (1871)
3. The Hunting of the Snark (1876)
4. Alice's Adventures Under Ground (1886)

© 2022 Parolita Libro (Livre audio) ISBN: 4066338989338