2 Ratings
87T 35min

The George Orwell Complete Collection: 1984; Animal Farm; Down and Out in Paris and London; The Road to Wigan Pier; Burmese Days; Homage to Catalonia; Essays; and more.

Author: George Orwell Narrator: Jonathan Keeble, Jonathan Oliver, Roger May, Peter Noble, Hugh Kermode, Malk Williams Audiobook

This audiobook includes unabridged recordings of all George Orwell's greatest works: 6 novels; 3 books of non-fiction; a collection of his most well-renowned essays; and the complete collection of his poetry.

• 1984
• Animal Farm
• Down and Out in Paris and London
• The Road to Wigan Pier
• Burmese Days
• Homage to Catalonia
• Coming up for Air
• Keep the Aspidistra Flying
• A Clergyman's Daughter
• Essays
• Poetry

Full chapter listing:

Chapter 2 to 27: 1984

Chapter 28 to 39: Animal Farm

Chapter 40 to 79: Down and Out in Paris and London

Chapter 80 to 94: The Road to Wigan Pier

Chapter 95 to 121: Burmese Days

Chapter 122 to 137: Homage to Catalonia

Chapter 138 to 162: Coming Up for Air

Chapter 163 to 176: Keep the Aspidistra Flying

Chapter 177 to 201: A Clergyman's Daughter

Chapter 202 to 266: Essays

Chapter 138 to 150: Poems

© 2021 SNR Audio (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781914230134