Estratto
The Body in the Snow - Nick Louth

The Body in the Snow

The Body in the Snow

4,08 26 5 Scritto da: Nick Louth Letto da: Marston York
Audio.
E-book.
Money, success, family? All deadly… The new unputdownable DCI Gillard thriller.
A young detective is out for a jog on a snowy winter morning. Then she sees something terrible: a murder in the park, sudden and inexplicable. A woman has been killed by a passing hooded cyclist.

It’s just DCI Craig Gillard’s luck that he’s on duty. The body is that of Tanvi Roy, one of the richest women in Britain and matriarch of a food empire. With a tangled web of family and business contacts and jealousies, Gillard’s job just got even more complex.

As he delves deeper into the Roy family, it’s clear that everything is not as it seems. As the investigation threatens to unravel, Gillard realises it's only the beginning of his problems. Trouble of a different sort is brewing close to home...

Perfect for readers of D.K. Hood, Patricia Gibney and Mark Billingham, The Body in the Snow is a remarkable and gripping crime thriller.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Pubblicato: 2020-03-05
Durata: 10H 46Min
ISBN: 9781528892438

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo
Pubblicato: 2020-01-31
ISBN: 9781788636971
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni