Fragment
The Ice Child - Camilla Läckberg

The Ice Child

The Ice Child

4.066666666666666 75 5 Schrijver: Camilla Läckberg Voorlezer: Robin Bowerman
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL It’s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn’t manage to stop. HEAR NO EVIL The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment – and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start. SPEAK NO EVIL The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik’s wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
Taal: Engels Categorie: Misdaad Serie: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck: 9 Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: HarperCollins
Verschenen: 2016-03-10
Lengte: 12U 23M
ISBN: 9780007567928
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan