Wish Upon a Star Fragment

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

Auteur:
Trisha Ashley
Voorlezer:
Julia Barrie
Luisterboek

A wonderful warm festive treat from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation

The perfect gift isn’t always under the tree…

Single mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella. She’s resigned to the fact that the only romance she’s going to get is from the rom-coms she watches, and with her busy job and her daughter, she doesn’t have time to even think about love.

But life gets very tough when Stella gets sick. Balancing her job as a recipe writer and looking after Stella is all consuming, so when Cally meets handsome baker Jago the last thing she wants to do is fall in love, especially when she’s been badly burned by a Prince Charming from her past.
Can laid-back, charming Jago unlock Cally’s frozen heart and help her find true love and magic under the mistletoe?

Come home for Christmas with this gorgeous festive treat, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

Taal:
Engels
Categorie:
Romance

Meer info over het luisterboek:

Uitgeverij:
Avon
Verschenen:
2013-11-07
Lengte:
13U 20M
ISBN:
9780007541577

Probeer ook

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"