The First Mistake

461 Anmeldelser
3.8
Spilletid
9T 52M
Språk
Engelsk
Format
Kategori
Spenning

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife. For Alice, life has never been better. After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, has a successful business, two children and a beautiful house. In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows. So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .? © 2019 Pan (Lydbok): 9781509885213

The First Mistake

461 Anmeldelser
3.8
Spilletid
9T 52M
Språk
Engelsk
Format
Kategori
Spenning

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife. For Alice, life has never been better. After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, has a successful business, two children and a beautiful house. In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows. So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .? © 2019 Pan (Lydbok): 9781509885213

Vurderinger og anmeldelser

En samlet oversikt

3.9

Generell vurdering basert på 461 anmeldelser

Andre brukere beskriver denne boken som:

  • Oppslukende

  • Uforutsigbar

  • Nervepirrende

Last ned appen for å skrive anmeldelser av bøker.

Mest populær

Viser 10 av 461

  • Fena

    4 sep. 2021

      Oppslukende
      Uforutsigbar
      Overveldende

    Very good book. Tried multiple times to guess what was happening and got it most of the time wrong. Kept suprising me. Very nice.

  • Pip

    17 juli 2020

      Oppslukende

    Exciting.

  • Manon

    31 juli 2021

      Forutsigbar

    Dat gezanik over een man is jammer. Wel aardig plot ook al is dat vanaf het begin al te doorzien.

  • maria

    20 juni 2021

      En bok som startar bra och som sen blir ganska fånig ...

    • Salma

      7 juni 2022

        Kjedelig
        Trist

      Such disappointing ending

    • Gemensam

      2 sep. 2020

        Nervepirrende

      Wow

    • H

      6 okt. 2021

        Feelgood

      Extremt seg start, sjuka overkliga tvistar som jag tyckte va för otroliga och långsökta

    • María

      30 nov. 2020

        Oppslukende
        Uforutsigbar
        Nervepirrende
        Overveldende
        Skummel

      Totalmente impredecible.

    • Cynthia

      21 juni 2022

        Wel ok, maar ik vond het nogal voorspelbaar. Ik wil hier geen spoiler geven, maar enkele gebeurtenissen voel je mijlenver aankomen. Goed voorgelezen.

      • Julie

        19 jan. 2022

          Nervepirrende
          Overveldende

        Tåkrummende spændende!!

      Vurderinger og anmeldelser

      En samlet oversikt

      3.9

      Generell vurdering basert på 461 anmeldelser

      Andre brukere beskriver denne boken som:

      • Oppslukende

      • Uforutsigbar

      • Nervepirrende

      Last ned appen for å skrive anmeldelser av bøker.

      Mest populær

      Viser 10 av 461

      • Fena

        4 sep. 2021

          Oppslukende
          Uforutsigbar
          Overveldende

        Very good book. Tried multiple times to guess what was happening and got it most of the time wrong. Kept suprising me. Very nice.

      • Pip

        17 juli 2020

          Oppslukende

        Exciting.

      • Manon

        31 juli 2021

          Forutsigbar

        Dat gezanik over een man is jammer. Wel aardig plot ook al is dat vanaf het begin al te doorzien.

      • maria

        20 juni 2021

          En bok som startar bra och som sen blir ganska fånig ...

        • Salma

          7 juni 2022

            Kjedelig
            Trist

          Such disappointing ending

        • Gemensam

          2 sep. 2020

            Nervepirrende

          Wow

        • H

          6 okt. 2021

            Feelgood

          Extremt seg start, sjuka overkliga tvistar som jag tyckte va för otroliga och långsökta

        • María

          30 nov. 2020

            Oppslukende
            Uforutsigbar
            Nervepirrende
            Overveldende
            Skummel

          Totalmente impredecible.

        • Cynthia

          21 juni 2022

            Wel ok, maar ik vond het nogal voorspelbaar. Ik wil hier geen spoiler geven, maar enkele gebeurtenissen voel je mijlenver aankomen. Goed voorgelezen.

          • Julie

            19 jan. 2022

              Nervepirrende
              Overveldende

            Tåkrummende spændende!!

          Lytt og les gratis i 14 dager

          Kos deg med ubegrenset tilgang til mer enn 500 000 titler, helt gratis.

          • Lytt og les så mye du vil
          • Utforsk et stort bibliotek med fortellinger
          • Over 1500 serier på norsk
          • 14 dager gratis, deretter 199 kr/mnd
          • Ingen bindingstid, avslutt når du vil
          image.devices-Norway@2x
          Cover for The First Mistake
          Cover for The First Mistake

          Andre liker også ...