Christmas in Chamonix - Sasha Wagstaff

Christmas in Chamonix

Christmas in Chamonix

2.5 2 5 Автор: Sasha Wagstaff
Е-книга.
Life has gone a little bit downhill for Lily Jackson… Lily Jackson is stuck in a rut at her job and when her plan to kick-start a romance with her childhood friend Jamie goes drastically wrong, she decides it’s time for a change. Spurred on by best-friend Imogen, Lily leaves her dull London life for a job at a hotel in Chamonix, snow-capped mountains, and a lot of Christmas spirit. As Lily settles in with the eccentric Devereux family at their gorgeous boutique hotel, she comes face to face with some memories she’d rather forget. But when handsome ski instructor Luc reveals he hates Christmas, Lily is determined to uncover why and to prove to him just how magical Christmas can be. Can Lily build a new life in Chamonix, or is she on a slippery slope to disappointment? A heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant. Praise for Christmas in Chamonix 'A lovely book full of wonderful characters' Abby Siverman ‘This book was like being wrapped in a warm blanket with a gorgeous hot chocolate. Fun, Christmassy, romantic, all the ingredients for the perfect festive treat' Faith Bleasdale 'If you want a very Christmassy rom-com book this festive season, I highly recommend this one' Sinead Noonan 'All the ingredients for a Christmas romance in an idyllic setting' Donna Orrock 'This upbeat intelligent romance is the perfect Christmas read and guaranteed to leave you feeling full of festive cheer. A beautiful story' Fiona Ford
Език: Английски Категория: Романси Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Canelo Escape
Публикувана: 2019-09-19
ISBN: 9781788633208
Коментари

Хиляди заглавия във Вашия мобилен телефон - винаги може да имате добра книга подръка

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за offline слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Просто най-доброто преживяване, което може да си представите!

Безплатен период за 14 дни