The Courtney Entry - Max Hennessy

The Courtney Entry

The Courtney Entry

2,5 2 5 Автор: Max Hennessy
Е-книга.
Race for glory, race for your life...
A huge cash prize awaits anyone who can make the perilous transatlantic flight between Paris and New York, as well as global notoriety.

Though many have died attempting it, among those who are still ready to face the hazards of the long-distance flight is Ira Penaluna, a hard-bitten war veteran, along with his daughter and navigator, Alix.

He discovers that the Courtney plane he is to fly requires drastic design modification. However, the news that another challenger, a young man named Lindbergh, is on the point of departure forces Ira and Alix to take off in appalling conditions. Can he win, or even survive this journey?

A triumphant finale to the trilogy, anchored by thrilling action and historical knowledge, perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith, W. E. Johns and Alistair MacLean.
Език: Английски Категория: Криминални Преводач:

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Canelo Action
Публикувана: 2019-09-19
ISBN: 9781788636872
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни