Откъс
The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life - Erika Owen

The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

3,6 25 5 Автор: Erika Owen Разказвач: Andi Arndt
Aудиокнига.
Е-книга.
A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.

Have you ever been walking home from work and unexpectedly took a different path just to learn more about your neighborhood? Or have you been on a vacation and walked around a new city just to take it all in? Then chances are, you’re a flaneur and you didn’t even know it! Originally used to describe well-to-do French men who would stroll city streets in the nineteenth century, flaneur has evolved to generally mean someone who wanders with intention. Even if you’ve already embraced being a flaneur, did you know that flaneuring has benefits beyond satisfying your craving for wanderlust?

In The Art of Flaneuring, discover the many ways flaneuring can spark creativity, support a more mindful mentality, and improve your overall well-being, including:

-How flaneuring your mundane daily routine can boost your mental health
-Why flaneuring isn’t just for jet-setters—you can flaneur anywhere!
-How to manage your stress at the office by doing fun flaneur-inspired activities
-How to use flaneuring to connect on a deeper level with your friends and partner
-And so much more!

With this practical and engaging guide, you can learn how to channel your inner flaneur and cultivate a more creative, fulfilling, and mindful everyday life.
Език: Английски Категория: Самоусъвършенстване Преводач:

Повече информация за аудиокнигата

Издателство: Simon & Schuster Audio
Публикувана: 2019-10-22
Дължина: 2ч. 36мин.
ISBN: 9781508299691

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство: Tiller Press
Публикувана: 2019-10-22
ISBN: 9781982133528
Коментари

Ще имате добра книга под ръка навсякъде и по всяко време!

Четете и слушайте толкова книги, колкото пожелаете! Сваляйте книги за офлайн слушане, потопете се в различни истории едновременно, изберете книги за децата си или дайте шанс на заглавия, от които не сте се интересували преди. Време е да започнете нещо ново и вълнуващо, и да се потопите в света на добрите истории!

Пробвайте безплатно за 14 дни