The Paul Richter Omnibus

The Paul Richter Omnibus

The Paul Richter Omnibus

Автор:
James Barrington
Е-книга

The bestselling military thrillers, now in a special omnibus edition
Paul Richter: listed as working with the Foreign Operations Executive. Special forces and pilot experience. Trouble? Guaranteed.

From supersonic chases above the Russian tundra to terrorists in Dubai and covert battles in North Korea, these are the most explosive thrillers you’ll ever read.

This omnibus edition contains all six thrilling books in the series, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and Brad Thor.

Език:
Английски

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство:
Canelo Action
Публикувана:
2017-05-15
ISBN:
9781911591290

Подобни книги

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"