Timebomb

Автор:
James Barrington
Е-книга

A long-forgotten threat becomes a deadly new danger.
What should have been a routine arrest near Geneva turns into a bloody shoot-out. Four terrorists and four policeman are left dead, with Paul Richter on the run from a murder charge.

Back in the UK, a tramp is viciously murdered on the Isle of Sheppey. Then a surveillance operation in Stuttgart goes badly wrong when a mole tips off the terrorists.

As Richter hunts for the connection between these widely separated events, he discovers a chilling plot: to use the world’s largest ever non-nuclear explosion to devastate the City of London, and leave thousands dead.

The fifth Paul Richter novel showcases James Barrington as an elite thriller writer at the very height of his powers. With twists and turns aplenty, Timebomb is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and Brad Thor.

Език:
Английски

Повече информация за е-книгата

Издателство:
Canelo Action
Публикувана:
2016-05-16
ISBN:
9781910859568

Подобни книги

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"