ПРОБВАЙТЕ 7 ДНИ БЕЗПЛАТНО ТУК
14 отзива
2.79
Език
Английски
Категория
Криминални
Дължина
7ч. 27мин.

Vanish Without Trace

Автор: Bill Kitson Разказвач: John Lee Aудиокнига

Detective Mike Nash thought that moving back to Yorkshire from London would give him a quieter life. Little did he know…

HOW DO YOU SOLVE A CRIME WHEN THERE'S NO EVIDENCE ONE HAS BEEN COMMITTED?

Sarah Kelly goes for a night out at a club. She leaves around 2 a.m. No one sees her again.

Detective Mike Nash has nothing to go on, until a chance remark causes him to look deeper into other cases. Young women who have vanished without trace.

Nash spots chilling similarities: no bodies, no witnesses, all disappearances explained away. He needs to find a solution and fast as two more women vanish, making it personal and potentially fatal. Both for Nash and for the women who have disappeared.

Can Nash stop a very peculiar serial killer? Discover a frantic, breathtaking mystery.

A CRIME THRILLER PERFECT FOR FANS OF IAN RANKIN, JD KIRK, DS BUTLER, or PETER ROBINSON.

© 2022 Tantor Audio (Aудиокнига) ISBN: 9781666184181