House of Shadows Hörprobe

House of Shadows

House of Shadows

Autor:in:
K.A. Linde
Sprecher:in:
Amy McFadden
Hörbuch

USA Today bestselling author K. A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V. E. Schwab.

Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone's wishes.

A year of training is required with her dragon.

First she must travel with the dark Fae prince, Fordham Ollivier, back to his home in the House of Shadows. Nothing but slavery and death has ever awaited a half-Fae in their halls.

But something is wrong within their wicked world. A thousand year old spell is weakening. Cracks forming in the foundation. And Kerrigan may just be their ruin or their salvation.

Sprache:
English
Kategorie:
Jugendliteratur

Mehr Informationen über das Hörbuch:

Verlag:
Tantor Audio
Veröffentlicht:
2021-10-19
Länge:
17Std. 2Min
ISBN:
9781705236505

    Ähnliche Bücher

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"