30+ Fantasy Adventures & Fairy Tales – Ultimate Collection (Magical World Series) - L. Frank Baum

30+ Fantasy Adventures & Fairy Tales – Ultimate Collection (Magical World Series)

30+ Fantasy Adventures & Fairy Tales – Ultimate Collection (Magical World Series)

0 0 5 Autor: L. Frank Baum
Libro electrónico.
This carefully crafted ebook: “30 FANTASY ADVENTURES & FAIRY TALES – Ultimate Collection (Magical World Series)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents:
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
The Marvelous Land of Oz
The Woggle-Bug Book
Ozma of Oz
Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
The Road to Oz
The Emerald City of Oz
The Patchwork Girl of Oz
Little Wizard Stories of Oz
Tik-Tok of Oz
The Scarecrow of Oz
Rinkitink in Oz
The Lost Princess of Oz
The Tin Woodman of Oz
The Magic of Oz
Glinda of Oz
Mother Goose in Prose
The Magical Monarch of Mo
Dot and Tot of Merryland
American Fairy Tales
The Master Key
The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus
The Enchanted Island of Yew
Queen Zixi of Ix
John Dough and the Cherub
The Sea Fairies
Sky Island
The Runaway Shadows
A Kidnapped Santa Claus
Nelebel's Fairyland
The Tiger's Eye
The Enchanted Buffalo
Twinkle and Chubbins
Policeman Bluejay…

L. Frank Baum (1856-1919) was an American author chiefly known for his children's books, particularly The Wonderful Wizard of Oz which chronicles the adventures of a young farm girl named Dorothy in the magical Land of Oz, after she and her pet dog Toto are swept away from their Kansas home by a cyclone. The novel is one of the best-known stories in American literature and The Library of Congress has declared it "America's greatest and best-loved homegrown fairytale."
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: e-artnow
Publicado: 2016-07-15
ISBN: 9788026866879

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días