Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island - Harriet Whitehorn

Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island

Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island

5 1 5 Autor: Harriet Whitehorn
Libro electrónico.
Can YOU solve the case of Tiger Island?

Join Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making, on her fifth adventure…

Violet and her friends can’t believe their luck when they’re invited to a wedding on a tropical island. But when old enemies the Du Plicitouses show up at the same hotel, and a valuable figurine goes missing, Violet is sure the sneaky family are behind it. It’s a race against time – and a hungry tiger – to uncover the truth and make sure the big day goes to plan.

Complete with two-colour illustrations throughout by Becka Moor, this is a fresh and funny mystery and readers will fall in love with Violet’s quirky charm. Perfect for fans of Dixie O’Day, Ottoline and Goth Girl.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Publicado: 2018-08-23
ISBN: 9781471147210
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días