Muestra
Bone Crier's Moon - Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Moon

Bone Crier's Moon

3,68 44 5 Autor: Kathryn Purdie Narrador: Fiona Hardingham, Billie Fulford-Brown, Alex Wyndham
Disponible como audiolibro.
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the magic they draw from animal bones to shepherd the dead into the afterlife—lest they drain the light from the living.

Ailesse has been prepared since birth to become their matriarch, but first she must complete her rite of passage: to kill the boy she’s destined to love.

Bastien’s father was slain by a Bone Crier and he’s been seeking revenge ever since. Now his vengeance must wait, as Ailesse’s ritual has begun and their fates are entwined—in life and in death.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Juvenil Traductor:

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books
Publicado: 2020-03-03
Duración: 11H 34M
ISBN: 9780062994806
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días