Muestra
Invisible Girl - Kate Maryon

Invisible Girl

Invisible Girl

3,63 19 5 Autor: Kate Maryon Narrador: Lucy Middleweek
Audiolibro.
Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn’t invisible back then…

For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE, GLITTER, SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS.

“What’s strange is that the day it actually happened, everything seemed so normal.”

Caught between arguing parents and moving house, twelve-year-old Gabriella somehow slips through the cracks. Now she’s more alone than ever before. The city streets are no place for young girls but they’re all she’s got.

Unless she can find her brother Beckett.
Unless she can find her home.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2014-04-24
Duración: 4H 21M
ISBN: 9780007587469
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días