Muestra
Infinite Kill - Rob Aspinall

Infinite Kill

Infinite Kill

0 0 5 Autor: Rob Aspinall Narrador: Ella Lynch
Audiolibro.
I’m officially dead.
Unofficially, I’m alive and on the run.

There are new questions. New dangers. New scars that cut deep.

There’s also my new travel buddy, a total psycho who could kill me any moment.

And did I mention I’m hated all over the internet?

Meanwhile, the evil JPAC are planning something terrible that puts us all eyeballs deep in trouble.

So, do I lay low and keep running? Or risk everything and fight back?

Whatever I do next, it’s gonna determine the rest of my (potentially very short) life.

It could decide yours too.

If you like action, humour and suspense, you'll love this young adult spy series, perfect for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz.

Recommended for age 16+. Not for the faint-hearted.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Juvenil y Young Adults Traductor:

Editorial: Rob Aspinall Books
Publicado: 2019-12-18
Duración: 5H 11M
ISBN: 9781094230467
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días