Muestra
A Fatal Obsession - Faith Martin

A Fatal Obsession

A Fatal Obsession

3.9 29 5 Autor: Faith Martin Narrador: Stephanie Racine
Disponible como audiolibro.
The start of a brand new series from the global bestselling author of the DI Hillary Greene series.

Oxford, 1960. There's a murderer on the loose and two unlikely heroes are poised to solve the case.

Meet Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday – smart, enthusiastic and always underestimated.

In the hope of getting her out of the way, Trudy’s senior officer assigns her to help coroner Clement Ryder as he re-opens the case of a young woman's death. She can't believe her luck – she is actually going to be working on a real murder case.

Meanwhile, the rest of the police force are busy investigating a series of threats and murders in the local community, and Clement can't help but feel it's all linked.

As Trudy and Clement form an unlikely partnership, are they going to be the ones to solve these crimes before the murderer strikes again?

A gripping, twisty crime novel that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.


The Ryder and Loveday Series
Book 1: A FATAL OBSESSION
Book 2: A FATAL MISTAKE
Book 3: A FATAL FLAW
Book 4: A FATAL SECRET

‘A beautifully crafted crime mystery I could not put down.’ Anita Davison, author of the Flora Maguire series
Readers love Faith Martin:
'A must read for all crime fiction fans'

'Have become an addict of Faith Martin – love her novels.'

'Cracking good read'

'Plenty of action and drama to keep the reader gripped through to the end'

'I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys crime fiction'

'Compelling murder mystery'

'Fabulous police procedural'
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Colecciones: Ryder and Loveday: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: HQ Digital
Publicado: 2018-06-11
Duración: 8H 56M
ISBN: 9780008309978
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días