Muestra
The Governess Game - Tessa Dare

The Governess Game

The Governess Game

3.78 50 5 Autor: Tessa Dare Narrador: Mary Jane Wells
Disponible como audiolibro.
‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times… Love her writing.’ Jodi PicoultThe addictive Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! The accidental governess… After her livelihood slips through her fingers, Alexandra Mountbatten takes on an impossible post: transforming a pair of wild orphans into proper young ladies. However, the girls don’t need discipline. They need a loving home. Try telling that to their guardian, Chase Reynaud. The ladies of London have tried—and failed—to make him settle down. Somehow, Alexandra must reach his heart . . . without risking her own. The infamous rake… Like any self-respecting libertine, Chase lives by one rule: no attachments. When a stubborn little governess tries to reform him, he decides to prove he can’t be tamed. But Alexandra is more than he bargained for: clever, perceptive, passionate. She refuses to see him as a lost cause. Soon the walls around Chase’s heart are crumbling . . . and he’s in danger of falling, hard.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2018-08-28
Duración: 7H 23M
ISBN: 9780008278465
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días