Muestra
Death's Dark Veil - Patricia Dixon

Death's Dark Veil

Death's Dark Veil

3.25 8 5 Autor: Patricia Dixon Narrador: Colette Redgrave
Disponible como audiolibro.
Patricia Dixon is the bestselling author of Over My Shoulder and They Don't Know. Death's Dark Veil is a suspenseful and brooding psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Lisa Jewell, Lianne Moriarty and Kerry Fisher. Ivy and Georgie have secrets and pasts riddled with shame and betrayal. On a cold February day, both women leave home hoping to rebuild their lives, not knowing their worlds will soon collide. When fate eventually brings them to Tenley House, the home of a bitter, domineering matriarch who controls her fickle son and terrorises her adoptive granddaughter, the women find themselves in danger. Behind the facade of propriety, amidst secrets and lies, the truth will unfold when evil is awakened. Hiding in plain sight and sworn to avenge the wrongs of the past, someone stalks the corridors of Tenley. They listen and wait patiently, lurking in shadows, tormenting their prey and when the time is right, they strike down the occupants of Tenley, one by one...
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Suspense y terror Traductor:

Editorial: Whole Story QUEST
Publicado: 2019-07-18
Duración: 9H 48M
ISBN: 9781528874786
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días