Keep the Faith - Candy Harper

Keep the Faith

Keep the Faith

0 0 5 Autor: Candy Harper
Libro electrónico.
Get ready for boy dilemmas, friendship dramas and madcap grannies - Faith is back!

Will Faith make up her mind between the gorgeous Finn and the lovely Ethan and manage to get herself a real-life boyfriend?

Will Mrs Cox finally get off her case and recognise Faith's true genius?

Will Faith's family learn how to be normal, non-embarrassing people?

Will Faith and her BFFs beat the world record for number of biscuits eaten in a minute?

All these questions and more will be answered in the hilarious next installment of this brilliant new series from Candy Harper!

Everyone loves HAVE A LITTLE FAITH

"Teenage angst and daily dramas rule in this warm and funny debut...sure to appeal to fans of Louise Rennison." The Bookseller

"Faith is a little freaky, a little feisty and a lot funny. I defy you not to fall for her." Joanna Nadin, bestselling author of the Rachel Rileyseries

"The funniest book I've read this year, and the funniest since a new Georgia Nicolson book graced my shelves." Wondrous Reads

"OMG! How much did I love Faith!!! She is so awesome and the whole book was an absolute joy to read…Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sue Limb and Karen Saunders!" I Want To Read That

"Strong contender for funniest book of the year so far" The Bookbag

"A cracking read which made me chuckle from start to finish" The Overflowing Library

"A complete gem, and an absolutely massive recommendation. Read it now! (But probably not on the bus or train, as you're likely to end up laughing hysterically and get some strange looks!)" Ya Yeah Yeah

"It was brilliantly funny, so realistic and I just, I just fell in love with it okay...Have a Little Faith has swung into my favourites of 2013 and I'm already counting down the days until book two." So Little Time For Books
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Publicado: 2014-04-24
ISBN: 9780857078261
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días