10 Valoraciones
3.1
Idioma
Inglés
Categoría
Novela negra
Duración
11H 17M

The Baby Group

Autor: Caroline Corcoran Narrador: Elaine Fellows Audiolibro

Pre-order Five Days Missing now! The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author Caroline Corcoran, coming February 2022.

‘Deliciously twisted’ RED

‘Addictive’ STYLIST

‘Atmospheric’ GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

Includes exclusive audio story I Didn’t Deserve This, read by the author.

Her life was perfect. Until the video.

Scarlett’s golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a shocking video of her to everyone she knows. The only people who claim they haven’t seen it are the friends in her new mothers’ group: Cora, Emma and Asha.

Scarlett is forced to delve into her past to discover who is out to get her. But as her circle of trust gathers around her, she has to ask – are her friends as innocent as they seem?

A gripping read about motherhood, secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks and B.A. Paris.

‘One of the most gripping, mind-bending books I've read in years. I can't recommend this thriller enough.’ LUCY VINE

‘A haunting exploration of the way we are expected to perform our lives and the way that jealousy distorts everything.’ DAISY BUCHANAN

© 2020 Avon (Audiolibro) ISBN: 9780008335144

Explora más de

A otros usuarios también les ha gustado...