2 umsagnir
4
Seríur
Hluti 1 af 6
Tungumál
enska
Flokkur
Rómantík

Corner of a Small Town

Höfundur: Grace Thompson Rafbók

Even the most idyllic towns hold dark secrets...

Pendragon Island is the perfect place for holidays, with a stretch of clean golden sand and a glorious funfair nearby.

Yet for one local family, the happy holiday atmosphere risks becoming a cruel joke, as the unusually-named Lewis Lewis’s affair with close friend Nia Martin threatens to tear his marriage apart.

The irritation of Lewis’s wife Dora is channeled towards their daughter, Rhiannon, who works at Nia’s sweet shop, Temptations. With his family at war and the gossip beginning to spread, it can only be a matter of time before Lewis’s misadventures catch up with him…

A deeply-moving Welsh saga, perfect for fans of Freda Lightfoot and Kitty Neale.

© 2016 Canelo Saga (Rafbók) ISBN: 9781910859537

Skoða meira af

Aðrir kunnu líka að meta...