1453 Umsagnir
3.92
Tungumál
enska
Flokkur
Spennusögur
Lengd
9Klst. 40Mín

Sometimes I Lie

Höfundur: Alice Feeney Lesari: Stephanie Racine Hljóðbók

* SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS *

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this thriller down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Woman in the Window.

Includes a preview of Alice Feeney’s lastest novel, I Know Who You Are

© 2017 HQ (Hljóðbók) ISBN: 9780008228866

Skoða meira af