Double Dealing

3,33 3 5 Scritto da: Lisa Hartley
E-book.
A woman is missing. But is it by choice, or is she in grave danger?

When Lauren Cook fails to return from a hen weekend in Amsterdam she is reported missing by her husband. But DS Catherine Bishop and her colleagues see no reason to believe this is anything other than a marital spat. Nothing suggests that Lauren is in danger.

Yet when the horribly mutilated body of a young woman is discovered, Catherine finds evidence that leads to a complex world of drug smuggling – and a direct link to Lauren. What was a murder case is suddenly a missing person investigation. And unless Catherine and her colleagues can put the pieces together quickly, they too will have blood on their hands…

A fast-paced crime thriller, perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, David Hodges and J. M. Dalgliesh.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo
Pubblicato: 2020-02-13
ISBN: 9781788639408
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni