Interracial Impreg Bundle - Aaliyah Jackson, Isabella Tropez, Anfisa Lovelace

Interracial Impreg Bundle

Interracial Impreg Bundle

0 0 5 Scritto da: Aaliyah Jackson, Isabella Tropez, Anfisa Lovelace
This bundle contains all 3 of these interracial impreg stories…

One Shy White Wife, Four Big Black Men

When her husband asks her to watch a salacious cuckold video, Helen realizes that the fantasy she had always held as her deepest secret was a possibility. They hesitantly decide to go to their local bar and see how they feel about their fantasies becoming reality, and the normally reserved and quiet Helen is ready and willing to flirt with anyone, as she is gripped with a brand new feeling. The group of black men at the bar are more than willing to give the young, innocent white girl all the attention she needs, and then some.

What starts as a tentative trial run turns into an extreme introduction when they head back to their house, and the husband can only watch as his wife is manhandled right in front of him in his own home – and that’s just the beginning.

While My Husband Watches

When Sarah discovers her husband's secret fantasies, she knows it's time to finally do what she's wanted to for years. Not only is she going to make him watch as she is taken by two dangerous thugs - but she's doing it without protection and isn't going to stop until they've filled her up multiple times each and she's knocked up with another man's child.

Knocked Up By My White Boss

It's Eriqua's first day on the job, and she's nervous. Luckily her boss, Matin Nouveau, is more than willing to take a personal interest in her to make sure she's used to her full potential. What Eriqua doesn't realize is her white boss has an obsession and lust for her, and it has more to do with her melanin than her abilities as her employee.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Erotica Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Salacious Stories
Pubblicato: 2019-06-01
ISBN: 6610000181896

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni