The Lost Treasure of the Templars - James Becker

The Lost Treasure of the Templars

The Lost Treasure of the Templars

5.0 1 5 Autore: James Becker
Disponibile in formato ebook.
An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed. Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume. What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code. For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable. Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries. Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive. Because soon they’re not only the hunters. They’re also the hunted. An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani. Praise for The Lost Treasure of the Templars 'Once you start it is impossible to stop!' Eurocrime ‘A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists' Good Book Guide ‘Superbly crafted … it breaks new ground … a tightly worded, sharply written thriller' CrimeSquad.com
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Action
Pubblicato: 2016-07-11
ISBN: 9781910859759
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni