Estratto
You Are My Happy - Hoda Kotb

You Are My Happy

You Are My Happy

4,69 35 5 Scritto da: Hoda Kotb Letto da: Hoda Kotb
Audio.
A #1 New York Times bestseller!

An Amazon Best Books of the Year 2019 selection!

From Hoda Kotb, the Today show co-anchor and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of I’ve Loved You Since Forever, comes a book about gratitude for the things in life—both big and small—that bring us happiness.

As mama bear and her cub cuddle together before closing their eyes for a good night’s sleep, they reflect on the everyday wonders of life that make them happy.

Inspired by her own nighttime routine with her daughter, Haley Joy, Kotb creates another treasure for parents and children to enjoy together. This soothing yet playful lullaby explores the simple joy of taking a moment to be grateful.

Perfect for fans of Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Jamie Lee Curtis, and Jimmy Fallon’s books for children.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Bambini Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HarperCollins
Pubblicato: 2019-03-05
Durata: 3Min
ISBN: 9780062951311
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni