Children of Ruin - Adrian Tchaikovsky

Children of Ruin

Children of Ruin

3,85 80 5 Scritto da: Adrian Tchaikovsky Letto da: Mel Hudson
Formato: audio.
Children of Ruin follows Adrian Tchaikovsky's extraordinary Children of Time, winner of the Arthur C. Clarke award. It is set in the same universe, with a new cast of characters and a thrilling new narrative.

It has been waiting through the ages.
Now it's time . . .

Thousands of years ago, Earth’s terraforming program took to the stars. On the world they called Nod, scientists discovered alien life – but it was their mission to overwrite it with the memory of Earth. Then humanity’s great empire fell, and the program’s decisions were lost to time.

Aeons later, humanity and its new spider allies detected fragmentary radio signals between the stars. They dispatched an exploration vessel, hoping to find cousins from old Earth.

But those ancient terraformers woke something on Nod better left undisturbed.

And it’s been waiting for them.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Fantasy e fantascienza Serie: The Children of Time Novels: 2 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Tor
Pubblicato: 2019-05-16
Durata: 15H 25Min
ISBN: 9781509865840

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni