The Body In The Mist Estratto

The Body In The Mist

The Body In The Mist

Scritto da:
Nick Louth
Letto da:
Marston York
Audio
E-book

From master storyteller Nick Louth comes the third installment in the DCI Craig Gillard series. Perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Angela Marsons and Faith Martin.
A body is found on a quiet lane in Exmoor, victim of a hit and run. He has no ID, no wallet, no phone, and – after being dragged along the road – no recognisable face. Meanwhile, fresh from his last case, DCI Craig Gillard is unexpectedly called away to Devon on family business. Gillard is soon embroiled when the car in question is traced to his aunt. As he delves deeper, a dark mystery reveals itself, haunted by family secrets, with repercussions Gillard could never have imagined. The past has never been deadlier.
"An unputdownable, heart-thudder of a read” CAROL WYER

Lingua:
Inglese
Categoria:
Gialli

Più informazioni sull'audiolibro

Editore:
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Pubblicato:
2019-07-11
Durata:
10H 10Min
ISBN:
9781528871525

Più informazioni sull'ebook

Editore:
Canelo Crime
Pubblicato:
2019-05-20
ISBN:
9781788632232

Potrebbero piacerti

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"