ASCOLTA GRATIS PER 14 GIORNI Attiva l'offerta
13 Recensioni
4.08
Serie
Parte 1 di 3
Lingua
Inglese
Categoria
Fantasy e fantascienza
Durata
6H 23Min

The Darkside War

Scritto da: Zachary Brown Letto da: Pete Simonelli Audio e E-book

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards.

People used to wonder if we were alone in the universe. Well, we’re not. Not by a long shot. Aliens come in all shapes and sizes, and even the good guys are likely to haunt your nightmares. And oh, you’ll have nightmares, even after you leave the service. If you leave the service.

Devin is a reluctant conscript to an alien-run army: when the Accordance conquered Earth, they said it was to prepare against the incoming alien Conglomeration forces. But as Devin travels to the dark side of the moon for boot camp and better acquaints himself with his so-called allies, his loyalties are increasingly tested. Because the enemy of the enemy is not always a friend. Sometimes they’re a far, far worse threat.

© 2015 Simon & Schuster Audio (Audio) ISBN: 9781442389465 © 2015 Gallery / Saga Press (E-book) ISBN: 9781481430364

Scopri di più