The Mummies of the Reich

The Mummies of the Reich

The Mummies of the Reich

Scritto da:
K.M. Ashman
E-book

Nothing can prepare them for what lies at the end of their journey...
When a 1000-year-old crucifix is discovered around the neck of a 500-year-old mummy, Brandon Walker once more calls on the expertise of India Summers to solve the mystery.

Within days they discover that there is far more to this than a hoax and it soon becomes clear that the crucifix links back to Hitler’s SS.

Ultimately, what they find is not only a cover-up of global proportions and the tragic aftermath of a long-forgotten battle, but a group of dangerous men seeking the most powerful and dangerous artefact of all time, known simply as the Icon.

A pulse-pounding conspiracy thriller with a twist you won’t see coming, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

Lingua:
Inglese
Categoria:
Gialli

Più informazioni sull'ebook

Editore:
Canelo Adventure
Pubblicato:
2019-11-21
ISBN:
9781788637596

Potrebbero piacerti

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"