The Treasures of Suleiman

The Treasures of Suleiman

The Treasures of Suleiman

Scritto da:
K.M. Ashman
E-book

Incomparable riches, like none other in history, are close to being revealed...
An email from a dead man, and an encrypted letter from the sixteenth century both hint at a treasure trail, leading back to the greatest Sultan of the Ottoman Empire.

India Summers and Brandon Walker team up to attempt to locate the greatest treasure the world has ever seen, closely followed by a family of assassins.

What they discover is a story of tragedy, adventure and intrigue, and one that would deny the entire world’s perception of recorded history.

A jaw-dropping conspiracy thriller filled with action and suspense, ideal for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Steve Berry and Scott Mariani.

Lingua:
Inglese
Categoria:
Gialli

Più informazioni sull'ebook

Editore:
Canelo Adventure
Pubblicato:
2019-11-21
ISBN:
9781788637572

Potrebbero piacerti

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"