The Vestal Conspiracy

The Vestal Conspiracy

The Vestal Conspiracy

Scritto da:
K.M. Ashman
E-book

A 2000-year-old conspiracy is beginning to unravel.
When librarian India Summers is asked by a stranger to identify an ancient coin, little does she realise the events that will be set in motion.

She is about to embark on an investigation that stretches halfway across the world, and back thousands of years to the dawn of recorded history… Ancient Rome.

India, accompanied by special forces investigator Brandon Walker, must race against time to resolve the mystery, and discover the intent of a shadowy organisation, before innocent lives are lost.

The absolutely gripping first instalment of the India Summers Mysteries, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Steve Berry.

Lingua:
Inglese
Categoria:
Gialli

Più informazioni sull'ebook

Editore:
Canelo Adventure
Pubblicato:
2019-11-21
ISBN:
9781788637558

Potrebbero piacerti

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"