Próbka
The Angel - Katerina Diamond

The Angel

The Angel

4.232323232323233 99 5 Autor: Katerina Diamond Czyta: Stevie Lacey
Audiobook.
The Queen of Grip-lit is back… ‘A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT ‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This formidable debut is a page-turner, but don’t read it before bed if you’re easily spooked!’ SUN When a burned body is found in a disused signal box, suspicion falls on lonely teenager Gabriel Webb. There’s no doubt he was at the scene of the crime, but does he really deserve what awaits him in prison? DS Imogen Grey is certain there’s more to the case than meets the eye. But while she struggles to convince those around her of the truth, her partner DS Adrian Miles is distracted by his own demons. When a brutal double murder is reported, their investigation is stopped in its tracks. Is the body in the box even who they thought it was? The duo realise Gabriel might have been locked up for a crime he didn’t commit. But with enemies watching Gabriel’s every move, they may be too late. Miles and Grey are back in the thrilling new novel from bestselling author Katerina Diamond, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Seria: DS Imogen Grey: 3 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Avon
Data wydania: 2017-09-21
Czas trwania: 11H 3M
ISBN: 9780008197780
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO