Próbka
The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle - Eliot Schrefer

The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

5 3 5 Autor: Eliot Schrefer Czyta: Lisa Flanagan
Audiobook.
The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals.

When the shadowwalkers were victorious in their battle against the Ant Queen, they hoped their work to save Caldera was done. But the rainforest has begun to rumble.

Rumi, a scholarly tree frog who can control the wind, must bring his band of animal friends to face the greatest danger they’ve yet encountered—the giant volcano beneath the jungle itself. While the volcano roars, rumors of a mysterious evil blanket Caldera—the Elemental of Darkness has emerged and is building a legion of followers.

When the shadowwalkers are forced to divide and conquer, Rumi finds himself an unlikely leader and must grapple with his own secrets before he can unlock the full scope of his magical powers. Can Rumi rally the shadowwalkers to save their rainforest home?
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Dla dzieci Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Katherine Tegen Books
Data wydania: 2020-02-04
Czas trwania: 6H 49M
ISBN: 9780062970152
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO