Próbka
Meet Me in Another Life - Catriona Silvey

Meet Me in Another Life

Meet Me in Another Life

4,5 6 5 Autor: Catriona Silvey Czyta: Kristin Atherton
Audiobook.
Soon to be a major motion picture starring Gal Gadot!

“Inventive, bold and surprising . . . Builds in suspense and emotion, revealing itself page by page, layer by layer. Cleverly constructed and highly entertaining.” — CHARLES YU

Recommended by Popsugar • Bustle • Goodreads • Tor • Mashable • BookBub • io9 Gizmodo • Lambda Literary • BookRiot • CrimeReads • Debutiful • The Nerd Daily • and many more!

For fans of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue and Life After Life, a poignant genre-bending debut novel about a man and woman who must discover why they continue to meet in different versions of their lives—a thrilling and imaginative exploration of the infinite forms of love and how our choices can change everything.

Thora and Santi have met before.

Two strangers in a foreign city, Thora and Santi meet in a chance encounter. At once, they recognize in each other a kindred spirit—someone who is longing for more in life than the cards they’ve been dealt. Before their friendship can blossom, though, a tragic accident cuts their story short.

They will meet again.

But this is only one of the many connections they share. Like satellites trapped in orbit around each other, Thora and Santi will find each other again: as husband and wife; teacher and student; caretaker and patient; cynic and believer. In recurring lifetimes they become friends, partners, lovers, and enemies.

Only they can make sure it’s not for the last time.

As strange patterns and blurred memories compound, Thora and Santi come to a shocking revelation. They must work together to discover the true reason behind their repeating realities . . . before their many lives come to one, final end.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Fantasy i Sci-Fi Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperAudio
Data wydania: 2021-04-27
Czas trwania: 11H 7M
ISBN: 9780063020238
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO