Próbka
Eye Contact - Fergus McNeill

Eye Contact

Eye Contact

1 1 5 Autor: Fergus McNeill Czyta: Mike Rogers
Audiobook.
A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson.

If you look him in the eye, you're dead.

From the outside, Robert Naysmith is a successful businessman, handsome and charming. But for years he's been playing a deadly game.

He doesn't choose his victims. Each is selected at random - the first person to make eye contact after he begins 'the game' will not have long to live. Their fate is sealed.

When the body of a young woman is found on Severn Beach, Detective Inspector Harland is assigned the case. It's only when he links it to an unsolved murder in Oxford that the police begin to guess at the awful scale of the crimes.

But how do you find a killer who strikes without motive?

(P)2015 Oakhill Publishing
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Seria: DI Harland: 1 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Hodder & Stoughton
Data wydania: 2016-02-04
Czas trwania: 8H 42M
ISBN: 9781473637153
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO