Próbka
The Friend - Joakim Zander

The Friend

The Friend

2.0 2 5 Autor: Joakim Zander Czyta: Malk Williams
Audiobook.
A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Homeland. Jacob Seger arrived in Lebanon with a head full of dreams. This is his first job in the world of international diplomacy, and he's determined to change the world. When he meets the handsome, soulful Yassim at a glamorous party, his happiness is complete. But three weeks later, Jacob recognises his own face in the newspaper. He is wanted on terrorism charges. Has Yassim set him up? Is he now a pawn in a murderous plot? Jacob doesn't know who he can trust. Only that he needs to flee Beirut – and fast. At once a moving love story and a gripping adventure, The Friend is an intelligent, urgent thriller that casts light on the dark threats facing the world today. “An absorbing thriller in a complex world of spies, politics, terrorism and assassination ... Excellent.” THE TIMES Translation copyright © Elizabeth Clark Wessel, 2019
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Avid Audiobooks
Data wydania: 2019-08-22
Czas trwania: 11H 33M
ISBN: 9781838930417
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO