Full Assault Mode - Dalton Fury

Full Assault Mode

Full Assault Mode

4 2 5 Autor: Dalton Fury
E-book.
To defeat your enemy, you must first know your enemy...

Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new leader, is activating his most trusted recruits to carry out his newest plot: to detonate a bomb inside one of sixty-four commercial nuclear power plants in the U.S., causing radiological fallout that would kill hundreds of thousands of innocent Americans.

The President needs answers quickly, and after Kolt Raynor saved his life a few months earlier, he knows he is the perfect man for the job.

His task is to infiltrate al Qaeda and prevent this deep-cover terror cell from making their plot a reality before it's too late.

The stakes have never been higher in this globe-hopping special operations thriller, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Mark Greaney and Frederick Forsyth.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2019-10-31
ISBN: 9781788637855
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO