CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
Brak opinii
0
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Powieść obyczajowa
Czas trwania
8H 54M

A Springtime to Remember

Autor: Lucy Coleman Czyta: Lucy Scott Audiobook i E-book

Paris and the Palace of Versailles have always meant a lot to TV producer Lexie. Her grandma Viv spent a year there, but her adventures and memories were never discussed, and Lexie has long wondered why they were a family secret.

When work presents the perfect excuse to spend springtime in Versailles, Lexie delves into Viv’s old diaries and scrapbooks, and with the help of handsome interpreter Ronan, she is soon learning more about the characters that tend to the magnificent gardens, now and in the past.

In amongst the beauty and splendour of the French countryside, a story of lost love, rivalry and tragedy unfolds. Can Lexie and Ronan right the wrongs of the past, and will France play its tricks on them both before Lexie has to go home? Will this truly be a Springtime to Remember… . ?

Let Lucy Coleman sweep you away with this perfect feel-good love story. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Sue Moorcroft and Heidi Swain.

© 2020 Boldwood Books (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781838890490 © 2019 Boldwood Books (E-book) ISBN: 9781838890506

Inni polubili także...