13 Oceny
4.15
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Romans
Czas trwania
10H 16M

At First Sight

Autor: Hannah Sunderland Czyta: Olivia Dowd Audiobook

Two strangers. Two chance meetings. One extraordinary love story…
Nell and Charlie feel a spark when they meet by chance in a cafe. But they don’t trade numbers, or surnames, so there’s no way they’ll meet again.

But the next day, Nell’s phone rings at work. Somehow, impossibly, Charlie is on the other end. And he needs her help.

Nell is about to save a life, fall in love … and risk everything for a perfect stranger.

Tender, thought-provoking and joyful, Charlie and Nell’s unique love story will capture your heart and give you hope. Perfect for fans of The Sight of You by Holly Miller and Love Rosie by Cecelia Ahern.

‘I was utterly drawn into Charlie and Nell’s story and found myself shedding a tear one minute and laughing the next’ Emma Cooper, author of If I Could Say Goodbye

‘A glorious and unique love story, bursting with hope, that will break your heart then put it back together again’ Nicola Gill, author of The Neighbours

‘Wonderful and joyous’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

‘Brilliantly written and I think this will stay with me for a long time’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review
Praise for Hannah Sunderland:
‘Delightfully romantic’ Isabelle Broom, author of Hello, Again

‘A compelling, quirky love story’ Miranda Dickinson, author of Our Story

‘An unconventional romance – real and raw’ Anna Bell, author of We Just Clicked

© 2021 Avon (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780008386894

Odkryj więcej