50% ZNIŻKI NA 4 MIESIĄCE Skorzystaj z oferty
2 Oceny
5
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Thriller

Cyberstrike: London

Autor: James Barrington, Richard Benham E-book

The start of a major new series from a bestselling thriller writer and a renowned cybersecurity expert.

7/7/2005: Ben Morgan, a cybersecurity specialist with the Metropolitan police, starts another day at work. It will be the last normal day he ever has.

The Present: In Hong Kong, a crime overlord is offered a deal by shadowy agents from Beijing: his life for a new kind of operation in London. Morgan, now a part of an off the books cyber-terrorism prevention unit, must do everything possible to stop its spread.

This is a new kind of war: different goals, tactics, rules, stakes. And Morgan is caught right in the centre...

A pulse-pounding thriller rooted in reality, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab and James Deegan.

© 2020 Canelo Action (E-book) ISBN: 9781788637015

Inni polubili także...