Her Last Lie Próbka

Her Last Lie

Her Last Lie

Audiobook

‘An exciting new voice – Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything…’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House

‘Brilliant, pacey, and will leave you suspecting everyone is involved!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret
She thought she was free of the past. She was wrong.
Six years ago Isla was the only victim to walk free from Carl Jeffery’s vicious murder spree. Now, Isla vows to live her life to the fullest and from the outside it appears perfect.

Determined to finish her book Isla plans her final trip to Sweden, but after returning from Canada and meeting a man she never thought she would, her life begins to derail.

Suddenly Isla is plagued by memories of the man who tried to murder her, and the threat that he could be back causes her to question everything, and everyone around her.

This debut psychological thriller will have you closing down social media accounts, looking over your shoulder, and hooked until the very last line.

Perfect for fans of Sweet Little Lies, Friend Request and Louise Jensen.
Praise for Her Last Lie
‘I was drawn in right from the rather original prologue and did not see that twist coming!’ Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie

‘A triumph!’ James H on Amazon

‘With all the right ingredients to keep you on the edge of your seat.’ Bookworm on Amazon

‘Brittany got my attention from the get go’ Rosemary Smith on Netgalley

‘Gripping and twisty, another book added to my best reads of this year list.’ Julia Beales on NetGalley

‘If you like thrillers, read this and you will not be disappointed. If you’re not a thriller reader, try it anyway!’ A Reader on Amazon

‘I loved this fast-paced, atmospheric, scary book.’ DeeLovesBooks on Amazon

‘I can’t wait to read more from this talented new novelist.’ PSMode on Amazon

‘A fantastic read…kept me gripped from start to finish.’ Mrs Lisa J Higlett on Amazon

Język:
Angielski
Kategoria:
Kryminał

Wydawca:
HQ Digital
Data wydania:
2018-01-09
Czas trwania:
10H 7M
ISBN:
9780008293420

Podobne książki

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"