CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
Brak opinii
0
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Dla młodzieży
Czas trwania
2H

Lisa, Bright and Dark

Autor: John Neufeld Czyta: Kay Lenz Audiobook

Lisa Shilling is 16, smart, attractive — and she is losing her mind. Some days are light, and everything is normal; during her dark days, she hides deep within herself, and nothing can reach her. Her teachers ignore what is happening. Her parents deny it. Lisa’s friends are the only ones who are listening — and they walk with her where adults fear to tread. This classic novel of a teenager’s descent into madness, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, has remained a best seller for close to thirty years.

Read by Kay Lenz who stared as Lisa Shilling in the Hallmark Hall of Fame movie version (1973).

© 2018 Post Hypnotic Press (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781772561197

Inni polubili także...