AUDIOBOOKI 50% TANIEJ Skorzystaj z oferty
41 Oceny
Część 4 serii 5
Dla dzieci
Czas trwania
1H 43M

Mac Cracks the Code

Autor: Mac Barnett Czyta: Mac Barnett Audiobook

Mac must crack a secret code that has been recovered from a double agent. A series of clues leads Mac to France and then to Japan, where he comes face-to-face with his arch-nemesis, the KGB man...and the world headquarters of Nintendo! Is the KGB Man secretly behind all of this? And are Mac's video-game skills good enough to face down his enemy at the Video Game World Championships?Featuring historical facts woven throughout—and, of course, intrigue and hilarity—the fourth entry in the totally smart, wholly original, side-splittingly funny series from the wildly talented Mac Barnett shouldn’t be missed!

© 2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781662030703