AUDIOBOOKI 50% TANIEJ Skorzystaj z oferty
65 Oceny
Część 1 serii 5
Dla dzieci
Czas trwania
1H 19M

Mac Undercover

Autor: Mac Barnett Czyta: Mac Barnett Audiobook

The precious Crown Jewels have been stolen, and there's only one person who can help the Queen: her newest secret agent, Mac B. To help her, he must travel around the globe in search of the stolen treasure...but will he find it in time?

From secret identities to Karate hijinks, this fast-paced, witty, and historically inspired chapter book will keep listeners guessing. With fascinating historical facts masterfully sprinkled throughout, the first entry in this series offers adventure, intrigue, absurdity, and humor. Discover this totally smart and side-splittingly funny series, and experience what it's really like to be a kid spy.

© 2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781662030666

Odkryj więcej